Reservation policy

Company management

Management of the company

Mojca Leskovar 
President of the board 

T: 03 423 2300 
E: poslovno.tajnistvo@thermana.si 

Business executives

Matej Leskovšek 
Head of technical services 

T: 03 734 5555 
E: matej.leskovsek@thermana.si 

Nina Pader Topole 
Head of Marketing 

T: 03 423 2073 
E: nina.pader@thermana.si 

Barbara Černec Dobovičnik 
Head of the Hospitality and Medicine program 

T: 03 734 5412 
E: barbara.cernec@thermana.si 

Marko Kotnik, MD
Professional medical manager 

T: 03 7345 128
E: marko.kotnik@thermana.si

Janja Podkoritnik Kamenšek 
Head of the Home for the Elderly 

T: 03 734 5320 
E: janja.kamensek@thermana.si 

Metka Krivec 
MICE program manager 

T: 03 423 2484 
E: metka.krivec@thermana.si 

Petra Horvat 
Wellness program manager 

T: 03 423 2030 
E: petra.horvat@thermana.si 

Sabina Antloga Žuna 
Sales manager 

T: 03 423 2070 
E: sabina.antloga@thermana.si 

Tatjana Klinar 
Catering manager 

T: 03 734 8988 
E: tatjana.klinar@thermana.si 

Simona Cilenšek  
Head of Accounting and Finance 

T: 03 734 8917 
E: simona.cilensek@thermana.si 

Aleksandra Kok  
Head of Human Resources and Legal Security 

E: 03 734 8980 
M: sandra.kok@thermana.si 

Jernej Gostečnik  
Head of the department for organization and IT 

T: 03 734 8990 
E: jernej.gostecnik@thermana.si 

Špela Zavrl  
Head of Purchasing 

T: 03 423 2033 
E: spela.zavrl@thermana.si 

Dear guests,

we inform you that s on Monday 20 May 2024 we are starting to replace the gates at the entrance to the Zdravilišče Laško facility. The works will probably last until June.

Due to the construction works, it will go through the lock towards the Laško Spa facility IMPORTATION DISABLED FROM THE MAIN ROAD SIDE. There will be access ENABLED AT THE THERMANA PARK LAŠKO HOTEL parallel to the main road. The route will be marked.

Access to the Zdraviliški Park parking lot remains uninterrupted.

Thank you for your understanding.

Thermane team

This will close in 20 seconds