Our team

RESERVATIONS 

Hotel reservations 

T: 03 423 2100, 03 423 2200
E: info@thermana.si

Medical reservations 

T: 03 734 5772, 03 734 5130
E: medical@thermana.si

SALES 

Sabina Antloga Žuna
Sales manager, Balkan and other foreign markets

T: 03 423 2070
E: sabina.antloga@thermana.si

Valerija Kufner
Medical tourism, medical products and associations

T: 03 734 5248
E: valerija.kufner@thermana.si

Tjaša Randl
Italian market

T: 03 423 2076
E: tjasa.randl@thermana.si

Katja Bračko
German markets and Benelux

T: 03 423 2074
E: katja.bracko@thermana.si

Jure Cvetko
Sports tourism

T: 03 423 2071
E: jure.cvetko@thermana.si

MARKETING 

Nina Pader Topole
Head of Marketing

T: 03 423 20 73
E: nina.pader@thermana.si

PERSONNEL AND LEGAL SECURITY 

Lea Cizeus
Personnel department

T: 03 734 5119
E: lea.cizej@thermana.si

MEDICINE AND PHYSIOTHERAPY 

Marko Kotnik, MD
Professional medical manager

T: 03 734 5136
E: marko.kotnik@thermana.si

Damjana Damis
Nursing Manager

T: 03 734 5710
E: damjana.damis@thermana.si

Polona Rozoničnik, B.Sc. physiotherapist
Therapy manager

T: 03 734 5142
E: polona.rozonicnik@thermana.si

Dear guests,

We are continuing with the renovation of the Laško Medical Center, the reception point for access to our clinics. Despite the renovation, you can have uninterrupted access to all clinics and desired services.

For additional information regarding the accessibility and work of clinics, you can contact the hotel reception of Zdravilišča Laško or the reception of the Medical Center, where we will be happy to help you.

The renovation will last from June 3 until the expected end of August 2024.

Thank you for your understanding and cooperation.
Thermane d.d. team

This will close in 23 seconds